About the Strafford County Republican Committee

The Strafford County Republican Committee invites you to become an active participant with us in helping to elect Republicans in Strafford County.

Please consider joining the Strafford County Republican Committee and become a voting member.

Strafford County Republican Committee
182 Governors Road
Milton NH 03851

Consider coming to our next will be most welcome!

If you can't join now, please sign up for our Read-Only Mailing List to get important information about what is happening in the great state of New Hampshire. These are important issues that affect all of us.

The Strafford County Republican Committee will promote both the NH GOP and the National GOP party platforms, help elect Republicans to local, state, and national offices, keep its membership informed of the issues facing NH, and promote Republicanism in general.

Have a question?

Email us at info (at) straffordcountyrepublicans (dot) org
and one of our board members will respond.

Make a Donation via PayPal

Current Officers 2017

  • Chairman - Joe Hannon
    Phone: 603-418-5531

  • Vice Chairman - Jodi Lavoie-Carnes

  • Secretary - Nancy Sirois

  • Treasurer - Abigail Rooney

Contact List

Randy Bowen - Ward 3
Rochester, NH

Helene F. Traill
Barrington, NH

Len Turcotte
Barrington, NH

Lois Veachione
Rochester, NH

Kurt Wuelper
Strafford, NH
603-970-0783 (C)

Rep. Laura Jones
Rochester, NH

Mac Kittredge
Rochester, NH

David K. Martin
Dover, NH

Marga Coulp
Dover, NH 

Matt Mayberry

Lynn Garcia
Dover, NH 

Robert G. "Bob" Fullerton
Somersworth, NH

John Mullen
Middleton, NH

Lou Vita
Middleton, NH

Carol Vita
Middleton, NH

Rep. Joe Pitre
Farmington, NH  

David Hurvitz
Farmington, NH  

Margaret Iovinelli-Hurvitz
Farmington, NH

State and County Committee Members 2017

For your information, below is a complete list of the 38 elected members of the State and County committee:

Donald Andolina, Sam Cataldo, Catherine Cheney, Jeff Chidester, Marga Coulp, Susan DeLemus, Gerald Easson, Anthony Fallon, Bob Fullerton, Warren Groen, Fenton Groen, Laura Jones, Michael Jones, Tom Kaczynski, Mac Kittredge, Fred Leonard, Claude Malo, David Martin, Trixie Massey, Matt Mayberry, Jennifer Miller, John Mullen, Bill O'Connor, Michelle Paradiso, Robbie Parsons, Joseph Pitre, Todd Puterbaugh, Kirsten Shultz, Warren Smith, Matt Spencer, Amos Townsend, Len Turcotte, Carol Vita, Lou Vita, Danford Wensley, Phyllis Woods, Diane Wood, Kurt Wuelper

Strafford County GOP ByLaws

Current Bylaws Adopted 2012, Amended September 26, 2015

Back to Top

Outside Links

Strafford County


United States

You Are Visitor Number
Technical contact only for errors, omissions, etc: webmaster (at) straffordcountyrepublicans (dot) org
Content of this website is © Copyright 2018 • Strafford County Republican Committee
182 Governors Road - Milton NH 03851
This page was last modified on: April 14, 2017