INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

1. To Vote: Completely fill in the oval ____ to the right of your choice like this ____. For each office vote for up to the number of candidates stated in the sentences: "Vote for not more than 1;" or "Vote for up to X;" "X will be elected." If you vote for more than the stated number of candidates, your vote for that office will not be counted.

2. To Vote by Write-in: To vote for a person whose name is not printed on the ballot, write the name of the person in the "write-in" space and completely fill in the oval ____ to the right of the "write-in" space like this ____.

OFFICIAL BALLOT FOR

BARRINGTON REPUBLICAN

STATE PRIMARY ELECTION



SAMPLE

fill in the oval to the right of the "write-in" space like this September 10, 2024		
For Governor Vote for not more than 1	For State Senator Vote for not more than 1	For Register of Deeds Vote for not more than 1
Chuck Morse	Shawn Mickelonis	MATT MAYBERRY WRITE-IN
Frank Negus Staples	WRITE-IN	For Register of Probate
Kelly Ayotte	For State Representatives	Vote for not more than 1
Shaun Fife	Strafford District 4	Nancy Sirois
Robert Wayne McClory	Vote for up to 3; Three will be elected	WRITE-IN WRITE-IN
Richard A. McMenamon II	Seamus Casey	For County Commissioner
WRITE-IN	Len Turcotte	Vote for not more than 1
For Representative in Congress	Kurt Wuelper	Clifford Newton
Vote for not more than 1	WRITE-IN	Sean M. Leavitt
Joseph Kelly Levasseur	WRITE-IN	WRITE-IN WRITE-IN
Andy Martin	WRITE-IN	For Delegates to the
Walter J. McFarlane III	For State Representative	State Convention
Hollie Noveletsky	Strafford District 18	Strafford District 4
Russell Prescott	Vote for not more than 1	Vote for up to 3; Three will be elected
Max Abramson	Michael Harrington	Frank Natale
Chris Bright	WRITE-IN	Todd Puterbaugh
WRITE-IN	For Sheriff	Tanya Rich
For Executive Councilor	Vote for not more than 1	WRITE-IN O
Vote for not more than 1	Scott Tingle	WRITE-IN O
John Stephen	WRITE-IN	WRITE-IN O
Ryan Terrell	For County Attorney	For Delegate to the
Ross W. Terrio	Vote for not more than 1	State Convention
Terese Bastarache	WRITE-IN	Strafford District 18
Robert Burns	For County Treasurer	Vote for not more than 1
John Reagan	Vote for not more than 1	Angela Pruitt
WRITE-IN WRITE-IN	ALTHEA DUKELOW WRITE-IN	Marilyn Rivera
		WRITE-IN WRITE-