INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

1. To Vote: Completely fill in the oval ____ to the right of your choice like this . For each office vote for up to the number of candidates stated in the sentences: "Vote for not more than 1;" or "Vote for up to X;" "X will be elected." If you vote for more than the stated number of candidates, your vote for that office will not be counted.

2. To Vote by Write-in: To vote for a person whose name is not printed on the ballot, write the name of the person in the "write-in" space and completely fill in the oval ___ to the right of the "write-in" space like this .

OFFICIAL BALLOT FOR

DOVER WARD 2 REPUBLICAN

STATE PRIMARY ELECTION

September 10, 2024



SAMPLE

For Governor Vote for not more than 1

Robert Wayne McClory

Chris Bright

Andy Martin

Joseph Kelly Levasseur

Walter J. McFarlane III

Hollie Noveletsky

Russell Prescott

Max Abramson

Joseph D. Kenney

Richard A. McMenamon II **Chuck Morse** Frank Negus Staples **Kelly Ayotte**

Shaun Fife

Vote for not more than 1

For Executive Councilor Vote for not more than 1

WRITE-IN

WRITE-IN

For State Senator

Vote for not more than 1

Shawn Mickelonis

WRITE-IN

For State Representative Strafford District 15

Vote for not more than 1

Keith Mistretta

WRITE-IN (

For State Representatives For Representative in Congress Strafford District 21

Vote for up to 3; Three will be elected

Renee L. Blaisdell

John V. Caggiano

Gary Fratus

WRITE-IN —

WRITE-IN

For Sheriff

Vote for not more than 1

Scott Tinale

For County Attorney
Vote for not more than 1

WRITE-IN

WRITE-IN

For County Treasurer Vote for not more than 1

ALTHEA DUKELOW WRITE-IN

For Register of Deeds

Vote for not more than 1

MATT MAYBERRY

For Register of Probate Vote for not more than 1

Nancy Sirois



For County Commissioner Vote for not more than 1

AMANDA POOLE

For Delegate to the **State Convention** Strafford District 15

Vote for not more than 1

Mary Ann Cooper



WRITE-IN (__

For Delegates to the **State Convention** Strafford District 21

Vote for up to 3; Three will be elected

Renee L. Blaisdell



Janice M. Woods



Phyllis Woods



WRITE-IN