## **INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS**

<ol> <li>1. To Vote: Completely fill in the oval to the right of your choice like this . For each office vote for up to the number of candidates stated in the sentences: "Vote for not more than 1;" or "Vote for up to X;" "X will be elected." If you vote for more than the stated number of candidates, your vote for that office will not be counted.</li> <li>2. To Vote by Write-in: To vote for a person whose name is not printed on the ballot, write the name of the person in the "write-in" space and completely fill in the oval to the right of the "write-in" space like this .</li> </ol>	DOVER WARD 4 REPUBLICAN	SAMPLE
For Governor Vote for not more than 1	For State Senator Vote for not more than 1	For Register of Deeds Vote for not more than 1
Frank Negus Staples	Shawn Mickelonis	
Kelly Ayotte		WRITE-IN
Shaun Fife		For Register of Probate Vote for not more than 1
Robert Wayne McClory	For State Representatives Strafford District 11	Nancy Sirois
Richard A. McMenamon II	Vote for up to 3; Three will be elected	WRITE-IN
Chuck Morse	Joe Bazo 💿	For County Commissioner
	Denis Grenier 🛛 🔵	Vote for not more than 1
For Representative in Congress	Bill Taylor 🛛 🔵	
Vote for not more than 1	WRITE-IN	For Delegates to the
Joseph Kelly Levasseur	WRITE-IN	State Convention
Andy Martin	WRITE-IN	Strafford District 11
Walter J. McFarlane III	For State Representative	Vote for up to 3; Three will be elected
Hollie Noveletsky	Strafford District 20	Claude Malo
Russell Prescott	Vote for not more than 1	Valerie Morgan 🔹
Max Abramson	Joseph Rowell	WRITE-IN
Chris Bright	WRITE-IN	WRITE-IN
WRITE-IN	For Sheriff	WRITE-IN
For Executive Councilor Vote for not more than 1	Vote for not more than 1 Scott Tingle	For Delegate to the
Joseph D. Kenney		State Convention Strafford District 20
	WRITE-IN	Vote for not more than 1
WRITE-IN -	For County Attorney Vote for not more than 1	Ginger Coggin
	WRITE-IN	WRITE-IN
	For County Treasurer Vote for not more than 1	

ALTHEA DUKELOW WRITE-IN