INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

1. To Vote: Completely fill in the oval ____ to the right of your choice like this ____. For each office vote for up to the number of candidates stated in the sentences: "Vote for not more than 1;" or "Vote for up to X;" "X will be elected." If you vote for more than the stated number of candidates, your vote for that office will not be counted.

2. To Vote by Write-in: To vote for a person whose name is not printed on the ballot, write the name of the person in the "write-in" space and completely fill in the oval _____ to the right of the "write-in" space like this _____.

OFFICIAL BALLOT FOR

DOVER WARD 5 REPUBLICAN

STATE PRIMARY ELECTION



SAMPLE

space like this .	September 10, 2024	
For Governor Vote for not more than 1	For State Senator Vote for not more than 1	For Register of Deeds Vote for not more than 1
Richard A. McMenamon II	Shawn Mickelonis	MATT MAYBERRY WRITE-IN
Chuck Morse	WRITE-IN O	For Register of Probate
Frank Negus Staples	For State Representative	Vote for not more than 1
Kelly Ayotte	Strafford District 17	Nancy Sirois
Shaun Fife	Vote for not more than 1	write-in O
Robert Wayne McClory	Matthew D. Albion	For County Commissioner
WRITE-IN	write-in	Vote for not more than 1
For Representative in Congress	For State Representatives	Clifford Newton
Vote for not more than 1	Strafford District 21	Sean M. Leavitt
Walter J. McFarlane III	Vote for up to 3; Three will be elected	write-in O
Hollie Noveletsky	Renee L. Blaisdell	For Delegate to the
Russell Prescott	John V. Caggiano	State Convention
Max Abramson	Gary Fratus	Strafford District 17
Chris Bright	WRITE-IN_	Vote for not more than 1
Joseph Kelly Levasseur	WRITE-IN	James J. Albion
Andy Martin	WRITE-IN O	WRITE-IN O
WRITE-IN O	For Sheriff Vote for not more than 1	For Delegates to the
For Executive Councilor Vote for not more than 1	Scott Tingle	State Convention Strafford District 21
Joseph D. Kenney	WRITE-IN	Vote for up to 3; Three will be elected
WRITE-IN WRITE-IN	For County Attorney Vote for not more than 1	Renee L. Blaisdell
		Janice M. Woods
	WRITE-IN	Phyllis Woods
	For County Treasurer Vote for not more than 1	WRITE-IN
		WRITE-IN

ALTHEA DUKELOW WRITE-IN