	INSTR	UCTION	NS TO V	OTERS
--	-------	--------	---------	-------

To Vote: Completely fill in the oval _____ to the right of your choice like this _____. For each office vote for up to the number of candidates stated in the sentences: "Vote for not more than 1;" or "Vote for up to X;" "X will be elected." If you vote for more than the stated number of candidates, your vote for that office will not be counted.
 To Vote by Write-in: To vote for a person whose

name is not printed on the ballot, write the name of the person in the "write-in" space and completely fill in the oval ______ to the right of the "write-in" space like this _____.

> For Governor Vote for not more than 1

he ice in ote for our se of ely n"	OFFICIAL BALLOT FOR DOVER WARD 6 REPUBLICAN STATE PRIMARY ELECTION September 10, 2024	SARPLE
	For State Senator Vote for not more than 1	For Register of Deeds Vote for not more than 1
	Shawn Mickelonis	
	For State Representative	For Register of Probate Vote for not more than 1
	Strafford District 13 Vote for not more than 1	Nancy Sirois
	Daniel A. Furman	
		For County Commissioner Vote for not more than 1
S	For State Representatives Strafford District 21 Vote for up to 3; Three will be elected	Sean M. Leavitt
	Renee L. Blaisdell	
	John V. Caggiano	For Delegate to the State Convention
	Gary Fratus	Strafford District 13
	WRITE-IN	Vote for not more than 1
	WRITE-IN	Jonathan T. Otterson
	WRITE-IN	John D. Sullivan
	For Sheriff Vote for not more than 1	For Delegates to the
	Scott Tingle	State Convention Strafford District 21
_	For County Attorney Vote for not more than 1	Vote for up to 3; Three will be elected Renee L. Blaisdell
	WRITE-IN	Janice M. Woods
	For County Treasurer	Phyllis Woods
	Vote for not more than 1	JOHN D. SULLIVAN

WRITE-IN

Shaun Fife \bigcirc **Robert Wayne McClory Richard A. McMenamon II Chuck Morse** Frank Negus Staples Kelly Ayotte For Representative in Congress Vote for not more than 1 Walter J. McFarlane III \bigcirc Hollie Noveletsky **Russell Prescott** Max Abramson **Chris Bright** \bigcirc Joseph Kelly Levasseur Andy Martin **For Executive Councilor** Vote for not more than 1 Joseph D. Kenney WRITE-IN