 INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS 1. To Vote: Completely fill in the oval to the right of your choice like this For each office vote for up to the number of candidates stated in the sentences: "Vote for not more than 1;" or "Vote for up to X;" "X will be elected." If you vote for more than the stated number of candidates, your vote for that office will not be counted. 2. To Vote by Write-in: To vote for a person whose name is not printed on the ballot, write the name of the person in the "write-in" space and completely fill in the oval to the right of the "write-in" space like this 		OFFICIAL BALLOT FOR DURHAM REPUBLICAN STATE PRIMARY ELECTION September 10, 2024	SAMPLE
For Governor Vote for not more than 1		For State Senator Vote for not more than 1	For Register of Deeds Vote for not more than 1
Shaun Fife	\bigcirc	Don Cardinale	MATT MAYBERRY
Robert Wayne McClory		WRITE-IN	For Register of Probate
Richard A. McMenamon II	\bigcirc	For State Representatives	Vote for not more than 1
Chuck Morse	\bigcirc	Strafford District 10	Nancy Sirois 🛛 🔵
Frank Negus Staples		Vote for up to 4; Four will be elected	WRITE-IN
Kelly Ayotte		NICKOLAS HACKETT WRITE-IN	For County Commissioner
WRITE-I	$\mathbb{N}^{\mathbb{N}}$	WRITE-IN	Vote for not more than 1
For Representative in Con	gress		
Vote for not more than 1		WRITE-IN	For Delegates to the
Joseph Kelly Levasseur Andy Martin		For State Representative	State Convention Strafford District 10
Walter J. McFarlane III		Strafford District 20 Vote for not more than 1	Vote for up to 4; Four will be elected
Hollie Noveletsky		Joseph Rowell	
Russell Prescott			
Max Abramson			
Chris Bright		For Sheriff Vote for not more than 1	WRITE-IN
WRITE-I	- NO	Scott Tingle	
For Executive Councilor		WRITE-IN	For Delegate to the State Convention
Vote for not more than 1		For County Attorney	Strafford District 20
Joseph D. Kenney	•	Vote for not more than 1	Vote for not more than 1
			Ginger Coggin 🛛 🔵
		For County Treasurer Vote for not more than 1	WRITE-IN