## **INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS**

1. To Vote: Completely fill in the oval \_\_\_ to the right of your choice like this \_\_\_. For each office vote for up to the number of candidates stated in the sentences: "Vote for not more than 1;" or "Vote for up to X;" "X will be elected." If you vote for more than the stated number of candidates, your vote for that office will not be counted.

2. To Vote by Write-in: To vote for a person whose name is not printed on the ballot, write the name of

For Executive Councilor

Vote for not more than 1

WRITE-IN

Joseph D. Kenney

**OFFICIAL BALLOT FOR** 

## **FARMINGTON** REPUBLICAN

**STATE PRIMARY ELECTION** 



## the person in the "write-in" space and completely fill in the oval \_\_\_ to the right of the "write-in" September 10, 2024 space like this \_\_\_\_. For Governor For State Senator For Register of Deeds Vote for not more than 1 Vote for not more than 1 Vote for not more than 1 Frank Negus Staples James P. Gray **MATT MAYBERRY Kelly Ayotte** For Register of Probate **Shaun Fife** Vote for not more than 1 For State Representatives **Nancy Sirois Robert Wayne McClory** Vote for up to 2; Two will be elected Sue DeLemus Richard A. McMenamon II **Chuck Morse Robley Hall For County Commissioner** Vote for not more than 1 WRITE-IN WRITE-IN Joe Pitre For Representative in Congress WRITE-IN Vote for not more than 1 **For Sheriff** WRITE-IN **Russell Prescott** Vote for not more than 1 For Delegates to the Scott Tinale **Max Abramson** State Convention Vote for up to 2; Two will be elected **Chris Bright** Joseph Kelly Levasseur JERRY DELEMUS For County Attorney Vote for not more than 1 **Andy Martin** JIM HORGAN Walter J. McFarlane III WRITE-IN **Hollie Noveletsky** For County Treasurer Vote for not more than 1

ALTHEA DUKELOW WRITE-IN