INSTRU	UCTIONS	TO VOTERS
--------	---------	-----------

1. To Vote: Completely fill in the oval \bigcirc to the right of your vote for up to the sentences: for up to X;" more than the vote for that of 2. To Vote by

right of your choice like this . For each office vote for up to the number of candidates stated in the sentences: "Vote for not more than 1;" or "Vote for up to X;" "X will be elected." If you vote for more than the stated number of candidates, your vote for that office will not be counted. 2. To Vote by Write-in: To vote for a person whose name is not printed on the ballot, write the name of the person in the "write-in" space and completely fill in the oval to the right of the "write-in" space like this .	OFFICIAL BALLOT FOR LEE REPUBLICAN STATE PRIMARY ELECTION September 10, 2024		SAMPLE	
For Governor Vote for not more than 1	For State Senator Vote for not more than 1		For Register of Deeds Vote for not more than 1	
Kelly Ayotte	Don Cardinale			
Shaun Fife	For Register of P		f Probate	
Robert Wayne McClory	For State Representatives		Vote for not more than 1	
Richard A. McMenamon II	Strafford Distr		Nancy Sirois	
Chuck Morse	Vote for up to 3; Three w	ill be elected		
Frank Negus Staples	Joe Bazo		For County Commissioner	
WRITE-IN	Denis Grenier		Vote for not mo	
For Representative in Congress Vote for not more than 1	Bill Taylor		AMANDA POOLE	WRITE-IN
Walter J. McFarlane III 🛛 🗌			For Delegate State Conv	
Hollie Noveletsky			Strafford Dis	
Russell Prescott	For State Repres	entative	Vote for up to 3; Three	will be elected
Max Abramson	Strafford Distr		Claude Malo	•
Chris Bright 🗌	Vote for not more	than 1	Valerie Morgan	•
Joseph Kelly Levasseur	Joseph Rowell	•		WRITE-IN
Andy Martin				WRITE-IN
WRITE-IN	For Sheriff			
For Executive Councilor Vote for not more than 1	Vote for not more Scott Tingle	than 1	For Delegate to the State Convention	
Ross W. Terrio			Strafford Dis	
Terese Bastarache	For County Attorney Vote for not more than 1		Vote for not more than 1	
Robert Burns			Ginger Coggin	
John Reagan 🗌				WRITE-IN
John Stephen	For County Treasurer			
Ryan Terrell	Vote for not more			
	ALTHEA DUKELOW	WRITE-IN		