## **INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS**

1. To Vote: Completely fill in the oval \_\_\_\_ to the right of your choice like this \_\_\_\_. For each office vote for up to the number of candidates stated in the sentences: "Vote for not more than 1;" or "Vote for up to X;" "X will be elected." If you vote for more than the stated number of candidates, your vote for that office will not be counted.

2. To Vote by Write-in: To vote for a person whose name is not printed on the ballot, write the name of the person in the "write-in" space and completely fill in the oval \_\_\_\_\_ to the right of the "write-in" space like this \_\_\_\_\_.

OFFICIAL BALLOT FOR

## MADBURY REPUBLICAN

STATE PRIMARY ELECTION

September 10, 2024



## **SAMPLE**

For Governor  Vote for not more than 1	For State Senator Vote for not more than 1	For Register of Deeds  Vote for not more than 1
Kelly Ayotte	Don Cardinale	MATT MAYBERRY WRITE-IN
Shaun Fife	WRITE-IN	For Register of Probate
Robert Wayne McClory	For State Representatives	Vote for not more than 1
Richard A. McMenamon II	Strafford District 11	Nancy Sirois
Chuck Morse	Vote for up to 3; Three will be elected	WRITE-IN WRITE-IN
Frank Negus Staples	Joe Bazo	For County Commissioner
WRITE-IN	Denis Grenier	Vote for not more than 1
For Representative in Congress	Bill Taylor	Clifford Newton
Vote for not more than 1	WRITE-IN	Sean M. Leavitt
Russell Prescott	WRITE-IN	WRITE-IN O
Max Abramson	WRITE-IN	For Delegates to the
Chris Bright	For State Representative	State Convention
Joseph Kelly Levasseur	Strafford District 20	Strafford District 11
Andy Martin	Vote for not more than 1	Vote for up to 3; Three will be elected
Walter J. McFarlane III	Joseph Rowell	Claude Malo
Hollie Noveletsky	WRITE-IN	Valerie Morgan
WRITE-IN	For Sheriff	WRITE-IN
For Executive Councilor	Vote for not more than 1	WRITE-IN WRITE-IN
Vote for not more than 1	Scott Tingle	WRITE-IN O
Joseph D. Kenney	WRITE-IN	For Delegate to the
WRITE-IN O	For County Attorney  Vote for not more than 1	State Convention Strafford District 20
	WRITE-IN •	Vote for not more than 1
	For County Treasurer  Vote for not more than 1	Ginger Coggin  WRITE-IN
	ALTHEA DUKELOW WRITE-IN	