INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

1. To Vote: Completely fill in the oval ____ to the right of your choice like this ____. For each office vote for up to the number of candidates stated in the sentences: "Vote for not more than 1;" or "Vote for up to X;" "X will be elected." If you vote for more than the stated number of candidates, your vote for that office will not be counted.

2. To Vote by Write-in: To vote for a person whose name is not printed on the ballot, write the name of the person in the "write-in" space and completely fill in the oval _____ to the right of the "write-in" space like this _____.

OFFICIAL BALLOT FOR

MIDDLETON REPUBLICAN

STATE PRIMARY ELECTION

September 10, 2024



space like this .	September 10, 2024	
For Governor Vote for not more than 1	For State Senator Vote for not more than 1	For Register of Deeds Vote for not more than 1
Frank Negus Staples	Mark McConkey	MATT MAYBERRY WRITE-IN
Kelly Ayotte	WRITE-IN WRITE-IN	For Register of Probate
Shaun Fife	For State Representative	Vote for not more than 1
Robert Wayne McClory	Strafford District 3	Nancy Sirois
Richard A. McMenamon II	Vote for not more than 1	
Chuck Morse	David A. Bickford	For County Commissioner
WRITE-IN WRITE-IN	Susan DeRoy	Vote for not more than 1
For Representative in Congress		Joe Pitre
Vote for not more than 1	For State Representative	write-in O
Walter J. McFarlane III	Strafford District 18	For Delegate to the
Hollie Noveletsky	Vote for not more than 1	State Convention
Russell Prescott	Michael Harrington	Strafford District 3
Max Abramson	WRITE-IN	Vote for not more than 1
Chris Bright	For Sheriff	ANGELA PRUITT
Joseph Kelly Levasseur	Vote for not more than 1	For Delegate to the
Andy Martin	Scott Tingle	State Convention
WRITE-IN	WRITE-IN	Strafford District 18
For Executive Councilor	For County Attorney	Vote for not more than 1
Vote for not more than 1	Vote for not more than 1	Angela Pruitt
Joseph D. Kenney	WRITE-IN O	Marilyn Rivera
WRITE-IN O	For County Treasurer	WRITE-IN WRITE-IN

ALTHEA DUKELOW WRITE-IN