INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

1. To Vote: Completely fill in the oval ____ to the right of your choice like this ____. For each office vote for up to the number of candidates stated in the sentences: "Vote for not more than 1;" or "Vote for up to X;" "X will be elected." If you vote for more than the stated number of candidates, your vote for that office will not be counted.

2. To Vote by Write-in: To vote for a person whose name is not printed on the ballot, write the name of the person in the "write-in" space and completely fill in the oval _____ to the right of the "write-in" space like this _____.

Vote for not more than 1

WRITE-IN

Joseph D. Kenney

OFFICIAL BALLOT FOR

MILTON REPUBLICAN

STATE PRIMARY ELECTION

September 10, 2024



,		
For Governor Vote for not more than 1	For State Senator Vote for not more than 1	For Register of Deeds Vote for not more than 1
Robert Wayne McClory	Mark McConkey	MATT MAYBERRY WRITE-IN
Richard A. McMenamon II	WRITE-IN	For Register of Probate
Chuck Morse	For State Representatives	Vote for not more than 1
Frank Negus Staples	Vote for up to 3; Three will be elected	Nancy Sirois
Kelly Ayotte	Glenn Bailey	WRITE-IN
Shaun Fife	Claudine R. Burnham	For County Commissioner
WRITE-IN	Michael Granger	Vote for not more than 1
For Representative in Congress	WRITE-IN	Joe Pitre
Vote for not more than 1	WRITE-IN	WRITE-IN
Max Abramson	WRITE-IN	For Delegates to the
Chris Bright	For Sheriff	State Convention
Joseph Kelly Levasseur	Vote for not more than 1	Vote for up to 3; Three will be elected
Andy Martin	Scott Tingle	Joseph Abasciano
Walter J. McFarlane III	WRITE-IN	Erik S. White
Hollie Noveletsky	For County Attorney	SUSAN RICE WRITE-IN
Russell Prescott	Vote for not more than 1	WRITE-IN O
WRITE-IN O	WRITE-IN O	WRITE-IN
For Executive Councilor	For County Treasurer	

Vote for not more than 1

ALTHEA DUKELOW WRITE-IN