INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS 1. To Vote: Completely fill in the oval to the right of your choice like this For each office vote for up to the number of candidates stated in the sentences: "Vote for not more than 1;" or "Vote for up to X;" "X will be elected." If you vote for more than the stated number of candidates, your vote for that office will not be counted. 2. To Vote by Write-in: To vote for a person whose name is not printed on the ballot, write the name o the person in the "write-in" space and completely fill in the oval to the right of the "write-in" space like this	NEW DURHAM REPUBLICAN	SAMPLE
For Governor Vote for not more than 1	For State Senator Vote for not more than 1	For Register of Deeds Vote for not more than 1
Richard A. McMenamon II	James P. Gray	
Chuck Morse	WRITE-IN	
Frank Negus Staples	For State Representative	For Register of Probate Vote for not more than 1
Kelly Ayotte	Strafford District 3	Nancy Sirois
Shaun Fife 🛛 🗌	Vote for not more than 1	WRITE-IN
Robert Wayne McClory	David A. Bickford	For County Commissioner Vote for not more than 1
For Representative in Congress Vote for not more than 1	For State Representative	Joe Pitre
Andy Martin	Strafford District 18	For Delegate to the
Walter J. McFarlane III	Vote for not more than 1	State Convention
Hollie Noveletsky	Michael Harrington	Strafford District 3
Russell Prescott	WRITE-IN	Vote for not more than 1
Max Abramson	For Sheriff	
Chris Bright 🗌	Vote for not more than 1	For Delegate to the
Joseph Kelly Levasseur	Scott Tingle	State Convention
WRITE-IN		Strafford District 18
For Executive Councilor Vote for not more than 1	For County Attorney Vote for not more than 1	Vote for not more than 1 Angela Pruitt
Joseph D. Kenney 💿	WRITE-IN	Marilyn Rivera 🛛 🔵
WRITE-IN	For County Treasurer Vote for not more than 1	WRITE-IN