INSTRU	JCTIONS	TO VOTERS
--------	----------------	-----------

Richard A. McMenamon II

Frank Negus Staples

Robert Wayne McClory

Joseph Kelly Levasseur

Walter J. McFarlane III

Hollie Noveletsky

Joseph D. Kenney

Russell Prescott

Max Abramson Chris Bright

Andy Martin

Chuck Morse

Kelly Ayotte Shaun Fife

1. To Vote: Completely fill in the oval ______ to the right of your choice like this ______. For each office vote for up to the number of candidates stated in the sentences: "Vote for not more than 1;" or "Vote for up to X;" "X will be elected." If you vote for more than the stated number of candidates, your vote for that office will not be counted. 2. To Vote by Write-in: To vote for a person whose

name is not printed on the ballot, write the name of the person in the "write-in" space and completely fill in the oval _____ to the right of the "write-in" space like this ____.

> For Governor Vote for not more than 1

For Representative in Congress Vote for not more than 1

> For Executive Councilor Vote for not more than 1

 \bigcirc

 \bigcirc

 \bigcirc

OFFICIAL BALLOT FOR ROCHESTER WARD 1 REPUBLICAN STATE PRIMARY ELECTION September 10, 2024	SAMPLE
For State Senator Vote for not more than 1	For Register of Deeds Vote for not more than 1
James P. Gray 🔴	
For State Representative Strafford District 5 Vote for not more than 1	For Register of Probate Vote for not more than 1 Nancy Sirois
Thomas L. Kaczynski, Jr. 🛛 🔵	For County Commissioner
WRITE-IN	Vote for not more than 1
For State Representatives Strafford District 19 Vote for up to 3; Three will be elected	Joe Pitre
Kelley Potenza	State Convention
David Walker	Strafford District 5
Jenny O. Wilson	Vote for not more than 1 PETER POTENZA WRITE-IN
	For Delegates to the
WRITE-IN	State Convention
For Sheriff Vote for not more than 1	Strafford District 19 Vote for up to 3; Three will be elected
Scott Tingle	Paul Callaghan 🔴
WRITE-IN	
For County Attorney Vote for not more than 1	
WRITE-IN	

For County Treasurer Vote for not more than 1