## **INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS**

- 1. To Vote: Completely fill in the oval \_\_\_\_ to the right of your choice like this \_\_\_\_. For each office vote for up to the number of candidates stated in the sentences: "Vote for not more than 1;" or "Vote for up to X;" "X will be elected." If you vote for more than the stated number of candidates, your vote for that office will not be counted.
- 2. To Vote by Write-in: To vote for a person whose name is not printed on the ballot, write the name of the person in the "write-in" space and completely fill in the oval \_\_\_\_\_ to the right of the "write-in" space like this \_\_\_\_\_.

OFFICIAL BALLOT FOR

## ROCHESTER WARD 3 REPUBLICAN

STATE PRIMARY ELECTION

September 10, 2024



## **SAMPLE**

For Governor  Vote for not more than 1	For State Senator Vote for not more than 1	For Register of Deeds  Vote for not more than 1
Frank Negus Staples	James P. Gray	MATT MAYBERRY WRITE-IN
Kelly Ayotte	WRITE-IN WRITE-IN	For Register of Probate
Shaun Fife	For State Representative	Vote for not more than 1
Robert Wayne McClory	Strafford District 7	Nancy Sirois
Richard A. McMenamon II	Vote for not more than 1	WRITE-IN WRITE-IN
Chuck Morse	Aidan Ankarberg	For County Commissioner
WRITE-IN WRITE-	WRITE-IN WRITE-IN	Vote for not more than 1
For Representative in Congress Vote for not more than 1	For State Representatives	Sean M. Leavitt  Clifford Newton
	Strafford District 19	Ciliora Newton
Hollie Noveletsky	Vote for up to 3; Three will be elected	WRITE-IN WRITE-IN
Russell Prescott	Kelley Potenza	For Delegate to the
Max Abramson	David Walker	State Convention
Chris Bright	Jenny O. Wilson	Strafford District 7
Joseph Kelly Levasseur	WRITE-IN	Vote for not more than 1
Andy Martin	WRITE-IN	DEB LAMOUROUX WRITE-IN
Walter J. McFarlane III	Deborah Lamouroux	For Delegates to the
WRITE-IN WRITE-	For Sheriff	State Convention
For Executive Councilor	Vote for not more than 1	Strafford District 19
Vote for not more than 1	Scott Tingle	Vote for up to 3; Three will be elected
Joseph D. Kenney	WRITE-IN	Paul Callaghan
WRITE-IN WRITE-	For County Attorney	RIC PERREAULT WRITE-IN
	Vote for not more than 1	MONA PERREAULT WRITE-IN
l	WRITE-IN WRITE-IN	WRITE-IN
	For County Treasurer Vote for not more than 1	
	ALTHEA DIIKELOW	