INSTRU	<b>JCTIONS</b>	<b>TO VOTERS</b>
--------	----------------	------------------

**Kelly Ayotte** Shaun Fife

**Chuck Morse** 

Andy Martin

Frank Negus Staples

**Hollie Noveletsky Russell Prescott** 

Max Abramson Chris Bright

Joseph D. Kenney

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS 1. To Vote: Completely fill in the oval to the right of your choice like this For each office vote for up to the number of candidates stated in the sentences: "Vote for not more than 1;" or "Vote for up to X;" "X will be elected." If you vote for more than the stated number of candidates, your vote for that office will not be counted. 2. To Vote by Write-in: To vote for a person whose name is not printed on the ballot, write the name of the person in the "write-in" space and completely fill in the oval to the right of the "write-in" space like this	OFFICIAL BALLOT FOR <b>ROCHESTER WARD 4</b> <b>REPUBLICAN</b> STATE PRIMARY ELECTION September 10, 2024	<b>SAMPLE</b>
For Governor Vote for not more than 1	For State Senator	For Register of Deeds
Kelly Ayotte	James P. Gray	MATT MAYBERRY
Shaun Fife		
Robert Wayne McClory		For Register of Probate Vote for not more than 1
Richard A. McMenamon II	For State Representative Strafford District 8	Nancy Sirois 🛛 🗖
Chuck Morse	Vote for not more than 1	WRITE-IN
rank Negus Staples	Samuel Farrington 🛛 🜑	For County Commissioner
WRITE-IN		Vote for not more than 1
For Representative in Congress Vote for not more than 1	For State Representatives Strafford District 19	Clifford Newton Sean M. Leavitt -
loseph Kelly Levasseur 🛛	Vote for up to 3; Three will be elected	WRITE-IN
Andy Martin	Kelley Potenza 🛛 🜑	For Delegate to the
Valter J. McFarlane III 🛛 🗌	David Walker 🛛 🔵	State Convention
łollie Noveletsky 🗌 🗌	Jenny O. Wilson 🛛 🜑	Strafford District 8
Russell Prescott	WRITE-IN	Vote for not more than 1
Nax Abramson	WRITE-IN	
Chris Bright		For Delegates to the
WRITE-IN	For Sheriff	State Convention
For Executive Councilor	Vote for not more than 1	Strafford District 19
Vote for not more than 1	Scott Tingle	Vote for up to 3; Three will be elected
loseph D. Kenney	WRITE-IN	Paul Callaghan <b>RIC PERREAULT</b>
WRITE-IN	For County Attorney Vote for not more than 1	
	For County Treasurer Vote for not more than 1	