INSTR	UCTION	IS TO V	OTERS
-------	--------	---------	--------------

Richard A. McMenamon II

Frank Negus Staples

Robert Wayne McClory

Walter J. McFarlane III

Joseph Kelly Levasseur

Hollie Noveletsky

Russell Prescott

Max Abramson

Chris Bright

Andy Martin

Chuck Morse

Kelly Ayotte

Shaun Fife

1. To Vote: Completely fill in the oval 🔵 to the right of your choice like this 🔵. For each office vote for up to the number of candidates stated in the sentences: "Vote for not more than 1;" or "Vote for up to X;" "X will be elected." If you vote for more than the stated number of candidates, your vote for that office will not be counted. 2. To Vote by Write-in: To vote for a person whose

name is not printed on the ballot, write the name of the person in the "write-in" space and completely fill in the oval \bigcirc to the right of the "write-in" space like this **O**.

For Governor

Vote for not more than 1

For Representative in Congress

Vote for not more than 1

 \bigcirc

WRITE-IN

 \bigcirc

 \bigcirc

OFFICIAL BALLOT FOR **ROCHESTER WARD 5** REPUBLICAN **STATE PRIMARY** SAMPLE **ELECTION September 10, 2024** For State Senator For Register of Deeds Vote for not more than 1 Vote for not more than 1 James P. Gray MATT MAYBERRY WRITE-IN For Register of Probate Vote for not more than 1 For State Representatives Nancy Sirois Vote for up to 3; Three will be elected **Glenn Bailev** WRITE-IN Claudine R. Burnham **For County Commissioner** Michael Granger Vote for not more than 1 Joe Pitre WRITE-IN WRITE-IN WRITE-IN WRITE-IN For Delegates to the State Convention For Sheriff Vote for up to 3; Three will be elected Vote for not more than 1 Scott Tingle Joseph Abasciano Erik S. White SUSAN RICE For County Attorney WRITE-I Vote for not more than 1 WRITE-IN WRITE-IN

For Executive Councilor Vote for not more than 1

Joseph D. Kenney

ALTHEA DUKELOW WRITE-IN

For County Treasurer

Vote for not more than 1