INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

- 1. To Vote: Completely fill in the oval _____ to the right of your choice like this _____. For each office vote for up to the number of candidates stated in the sentences: "Vote for not more than 1;" or "Vote for up to X;" "X will be elected." If you vote for more than the stated number of candidates, your vote for that office will not be counted.
- 2. To Vote by Write-in: To vote for a person whose name is not printed on the ballot, write the name of the person in the "write-in" space and completely fill in the oval _____ to the right of the "write-in" space like this _____.

OFFICIAL BALLOT FOR

ROCHESTER WARD 6 REPUBLICAN

STATE PRIMARY ELECTION

September 10, 2024



SAMPLE

For Governor Vote for not more than 1	For State Senator Vote for not more than 1	For Register of Deeds Vote for not more than 1
Chuck Morse	James P. Gray	MATT MAYBERRY WRITE-IN
Frank Negus Staples	WRITE-IN	For Register of Probate
Kelly Ayotte	For State Representative	Vote for not more than 1
Shaun Fife	Strafford District 9	Nancy Sirois
Robert Wayne McClory	Vote for not more than 1	WRITE-IN WRITE-IN
Richard A. McMenamon II	Brandon Phinney	For County Commissioner
WRITE-IN	write-in O	Vote for not more than 1
For Representative in Congress Vote for not more than 1	For State Representatives Strafford District 19	Joe Pitre
Max Abramson	Vote for up to 3; Three will be elected	
Chris Bright	Kelley Potenza	For Delegate to the State Convention
Joseph Kelly Levasseur	David Walker	Strafford District 9
Andy Martin	Jenny O. Wilson	Vote for not more than 1
Walter J. McFarlane III	WRITE-IN	JAMIE RADLOFF WRITE-IN
Hollie Noveletsky	WRITE-IN	For Delegates to the
Russell Prescott	WRITE-IN	State Convention
WRITE-IN	For Sheriff	Strafford District 19
For Executive Councilor	Vote for not more than 1	Vote for up to 3; Three will be elected
Vote for not more than 1	Scott Tingle	Paul Callaghan
Joseph D. Kenney	WRITE-IN	RIC PERREAULT WRITE-IN
WRITE-IN	For County Attorney	MONA PERREAULT WRITE-IN
	Vote for not more than 1	WRITE-IN
ı	WRITE-IN	
l. •	For County Treasurer Vote for not more than 1	

ALTHEA DUKELOW WRITE-IN