INSTR	UCTI	ONS TO) VOTERS
-------	------	--------	----------

 To Vote: Completely fill in the oval _____ to the right of your choice like this _____. For each office vote for up to the number of candidates stated in the sentences: "Vote for not more than 1;" or "Vote for up to X;" "X will be elected." If you vote for more than the stated number of candidates, your vote for that office will not be counted.
 To Vote by Write-in: To vote for a person whose

name is not printed on the ballot, write the name of the person in the "write-in" space and completely fill in the oval ______ to the right of the "write-in" space like this .

> For Governor Vote for not more than 1

) to the h office tated in	OFFICIAL BALLOT For	
or "Vote vote for	ROLLINSFORD	
es, your	REPUBLICAN	
n whose name of	STATE PRIMARY	CA
npletely vrite-in"		SA
	September 10, 2024	
	For State Senator	For
	Vote for not more than 1 Shawn Mickelonis	MATT
$\overline{}$		
\supset	Eor State Depresentatives	For
\supset	For State Representatives Vote for up to 4; Four will be elected	Nancy Sir
\supset	Jonathan Wilson 🛛 🔵	
\supset	Ken Hilton 🛛 🔵	For
\supset	Will Milus 🛛 🔴	
ress	Padraic O'Hare	
		F
\supset		
		Vote fo
	WRITE-IN	Nick Boyle
	For Sheriff Vote for not more than 1	Wayne Pr JENNI
$\overline{}$	Scott Tingle	CARL
$\overline{}$		
\supset		
	For County Attorney Vote for not more than 1	
	WRITE-IN	
	For County Treasurer Vote for not more than 1	



SAMPLE

1				
WRITE-IN				
For Register of Probate Vote for not more than 1				
For County Commissioner Vote for not more than 1				
For Delegates to the State Convention Vote for up to 4; Four will be elected				
WRITE-IN				

Chuck Morse	\bigcirc
Frank Negus Staples	\Box
Kelly Ayotte	\Box
Shaun Fife	\Box
Robert Wayne McClory	
Richard A. McMenamon I	
For Representative Vote for not more	in Congres
Walter J. McFarlane III	\bigcirc
Hollie Noveletsky	
Russell Prescott	\bigcirc
Max Abramson	\bigcirc
Chris Bright	$\square \bigcirc$
Joseph Kelly Levasseur	$\square \bigcirc$
Andy Martin	$\square \bigcirc$
For Executive C Vote for not more	
Joseph D. Kenney	•