INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

- 1. To Vote: Completely fill in the oval _____ to the right of your choice like this _____. For each office vote for up to the number of candidates stated in the sentences: "Vote for not more than 1;" or "Vote for up to X;" "X will be elected." If you vote for more than the stated number of candidates, your vote for that office will not be counted.
- 2. To Vote by Write-in: To vote for a person whose name is not printed on the ballot, write the name of the person in the "write-in" space and completely fill in the oval _____ to the right of the "write-in" space like this _____.

OFFICIAL BALLOT FOR

SOMERSWORTH WARD 1 - 5 REPUBLICAN

STATE PRIMARY ELECTION

September 10, 2024



SAMPLE

| | For Governor Vote for not more than 1 | For State Senator Vote for not more than 1 | For Register of Deeds Vote for not more than 1 |
|-----------|---|---|--|
| | Shaun Fife | Shawn Mickelonis | MATT MAYBERRY WRITE-IN |
| | Robert Wayne McClory | WRITE-IN | For Register of Probate |
| | Richard A. McMenamon II | For State Representatives | Vote for not more than 1 |
| | Chuck Morse | Vote for up to 4; Four will be elected | Nancy Sirois |
| | Frank Negus Staples | Jonathan Wilson | WRITE-IN |
| | Kelly Ayotte | Ken Hilton | For County Commissioner |
| | WRITE-IN | Will Milus | Vote for not more than 1 |
| | For Representative in Congress | Padraic O'Hare | Joe Pitre |
| | Vote for not more than 1 | WRITE-IN O | WRITE-IN |
| | | WHITE III | White |
| | Joseph Kelly Levasseur | WRITE-IN | |
| | Joseph Kelly Levasseur Andy Martin | | For Delegates to the State Convention |
| | | WRITE-IN | For Delegates to the |
| | Andy Martin | WRITE-IN WRITE-IN WRITE-IN | For Delegates to the State Convention |
| | Andy Martin Walter J. McFarlane III | WRITE-IN WRITE-IN | For Delegates to the State Convention Vote for up to 4; Four will be elected |
| | Andy Martin Walter J. McFarlane III Hollie Noveletsky | WRITE-IN WRITE-IN WRITE-IN For Sheriff | For Delegates to the State Convention Vote for up to 4; Four will be elected Nick Boyle |
| | Andy Martin Walter J. McFarlane III Hollie Noveletsky Russell Prescott | WRITE-IN WRITE-IN WRITE-IN For Sheriff Vote for not more than 1 | For Delegates to the State Convention Vote for up to 4; Four will be elected Nick Boyle Wayne Preston |
| | Andy Martin Walter J. McFarlane III Hollie Noveletsky Russell Prescott Max Abramson | For Sheriff Vote for not more than 1 Scott Tingle | For Delegates to the State Convention Vote for up to 4; Four will be elected Nick Boyle Wayne Preston JENNIFER HILTON WRITE-IN |
| | Andy Martin Walter J. McFarlane III Hollie Noveletsky Russell Prescott Max Abramson Chris Bright | For Sheriff Vote for not more than 1 Scott Tingle | For Delegates to the State Convention Vote for up to 4; Four will be elected Nick Boyle Wayne Preston JENNIFER HILTON CARL AIMESBURY WRITE-IN |
| | Andy Martin Walter J. McFarlane III Hollie Noveletsky Russell Prescott Max Abramson Chris Bright | For Sheriff Vote for not more than 1 Scott Tingle For County Attorney | For Delegates to the State Convention Vote for up to 4; Four will be elected Nick Boyle Wayne Preston JENNIFER HILTON CARL AIMESBURY WRITE-IN WRITE-IN |

For County Treasurer
Vote for not more than 1

ALTHEA DUKELOW WRITE-IN

WRITE-IN