## **INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS**

1. To Vote: Completely fill in the oval  $\bigcirc$  to the right of your choice like this . For each office vote for up to the number of candidates stated in the sentences: "Vote for not more than 1;" or "Vote for up to X;" "X will be elected." If you vote for more than the stated number of candidates, your vote for that office will not be counted.

2. To Vote by Write-in: To vote for a person whose name is not printed on the ballot, write the name of

**OFFICIAL BALLOT** FOR

## **STRAFFORD REPUBLICAN**

**STATE PRIMARY** EI ECTION



fill in the oval to the right of the "write-in space like this	September 10, 2024	SAMPLE
For Governor  Vote for not more than 1	For State Senator Vote for not more than 1	For Register of Deeds  Vote for not more than 1
Frank Negus Staples	James P. Gray	MATT MAYBERRY WRITE-IN
Kelly Ayotte	WRITE-IN	For Register of Probate
Shaun Fife	For State Representatives	Vote for not more than 1
Robert Wayne McClory	Strafford District 4	Nancy Sirois
Richard A. McMenamon II	Vote for up to 3; Three will be elected	WRITE-IN O
Chuck Morse	Seamus Casey	For County Commissioner
WRITE-IN WRITE-IN	Len Turcotte	Vote for not more than 1
For Representative in Congress	Kurt Wuelper	Sean M. Leavitt
Vote for not more than 1	WRITE-IN O	Clifford Newton
Joseph Kelly Levasseur	WRITE-IN	WRITE-IN O
Andy Martin	WRITE-IN O	For Delegates to the
Walter J. McFarlane III	For State Representative	State Convention
Hollie Noveletsky	Strafford District 18	Strafford District 4
Russell Prescott	Vote for not more than 1	Vote for up to 3; Three will be elected
Max Abramson	Michael Harrington	Frank Natale
Chris Bright	WRITE-IN O	Todd Puterbaugh
WRITE-IN	For Sheriff	Tanya Rich 🛑
For Executive Councilor	Vote for not more than 1	WRITE-IN
Vote for not more than 1	Scott Tingle	WRITE-IN
Ryan Terrell	write-in	WRITE-IN
Ross W. Terrio	For County Attorney	For Delegate to the
Terese Bastarache	Vote for not more than 1	State Convention
Robert Burns	WRITE-IN O	Strafford District 18
John Reagan	For County Treasurer	Vote for not more than 1
John Stephen	Vote for not more than 1	Angela Pruitt
WRITE-IN	ALTHEA DUKELOW WRITE-IN	Marilyn Rivera
		WDITE IN